*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

Mr. Hassan Dawah

Director  

2360

dawah@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Abdelkareem Akaleek

Assistant of Director

2353

akaleek@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Anwar Shdaifat

Head of programming Division

2364 

anwar78@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Fatima Shardqah

Head of web Applications Division

2354

 

Mr. Shadi Momani

Programmer

2368

 

Mr. Hani Shawaqfah

Programmer

2373

hani_shawaqfeh@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Haya Quraan

Programmer

2371

haya_quraan@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ahmad Maadi

Programmer

2373

ahmadm3adi@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Anwar Qata'an

Programmer

2386

anwar@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Esraa Jamil Daoud

Programmer

2359

esraa_jamil@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Samer Al-Khateeb

Programmer

2386

samer-khatib@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Eman abu thoueib

Programmer

23??

eman@aabu.edu.jo