***
Name Position Extention Email
Faculty
Mr. Ahmad al-Turk Assistant Dean for Laboratory Affairs 3365  turky12@aabu.edu.jo
Mrs. Manal Odeh Instructional computer lab supervisor  manal@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. Ahmad Mashaqbah Instructional computer lab supervisor (962) 2 6297000  mashaqba20@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. Mohammad Al-Hassan Instructional computer lab supervisor 3397  alhasan@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. Ahmad al-Asmar Instructional computer lab supervisor 3370  asmar@aabu.edu.jo
Miss. Nadia Abdaraheem Moh'd Instructional computer lab supervisor  
Mr. Dhaifallah saleh al-Sardieh Instructional computer lab supervisor 3368  dhaifallah2499@aabu.edu.jo
Miss. Areej suleiman abu_farhan Instructional computer lab supervisor 3394  areej2497@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. mohammad mashaqba Instructional computer lab supervisor 2507  mohammad2501@aabu.edu.jo
Miss. Areej Shataat Instructional computer lab supervisor 3373  arsh@aabu.edu.jo
Miss. Hanan Jamil Daoud Instructional computer lab supervisor 3371  hanan_abu@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. Raed Abdlaal Instructional computer lab supervisor  
Mrs. Juman al-Yabroudi Secretary Of Dean 3352  juman_y@aabu.edu.jo
Miss. Ghada Shawagfeh Secretary of CS 3385  omdala3@aabu.edu.jo
Mrs. Haneen saleh AL khawaldah Secretary of MIS  haneen@aabu.edu.jo
Mrs. Reem al-Amoush Chief of Divan  
Mr. Osama al-Turaani Employee  
Mr. Mohammad Shdaifat Employee  
Mr. Adnan Al Kateeb Building Supervisor  
Mr.. Mohammad Alsharo undefiend 3378  mohammad.alsharo@aabu.edu.jo
Computer Science
. Faisal Suleiman Saleh Al-Saqqar undefiend 3387  faisalss@aabu.edu.jo
Information Systems
Partnership for Digital Learning and Increases Access