*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

 

 

 

 

Name

Academic Rank

Position

Extant

Email

Abdullah A Diabat

Prof

Lecturer

3148

 adiabat@aabu.edu.jo

Rida A. Al-Adamat

Associate Prof

Sabbatical

 

 ridaali@aabu.edu.jo

Hani R Al-Amoush

Associate Prof

Lecturer

3150

 hani1@aabu.edu.jo

Ibrahim A Bany Yaseen

Associate Prof

Lecturer

3144

 ibanyyaseen@Yahoo.com

Atef F. Mashagbah

Associate Prof

Lecturer

 

 ateff.mashagbah@yahoo.com

Sura T. Al-Harahsheh

Associate prof

Dean

3142

 sura@aabu.edu.jo

Amjad Shatnawi

Assistant Prof

Deputy of Dean

3146

 AmjedShatnawi@yahoo.com

Majed M. Ibrahim

Assistant Prof

Head of Department

3141

majed.ibrahim@aabu.edu.jo 

Abd alrahman R.Al-Shabib

Assistant Prof

Lecturer

3147

Dr. Abd alrahman Rakad Al-Shabib

Sana  A Al-Zyoud

Assistant Prof

Lecturer

3149

alzyoud@aabu.edu.jo

Habes Al-Mashakbeh

Assistant Prof

Lecturer

3148

 habes2819@aabu.edu.jo

Ali N. Mabdah

Full Time Lecturer

Lecturer

 

alinouh@yahoo.com

Islam M. Al-Dabshah

Full Time Lecturer

Lecturer

   

Ahmed A. Al-Taani

Associate Prof

Part Time Lecturer

 

taaniun@yu.edu.jo

Mohammad Abu-Qdari

Part Time Lecturer

Lecturer