*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

 

Name

Position

Extension

E-Mail

Management

Mr. Mahmoud Al-Refai

Director

2358

daher1@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Adnan Dkhnosh

Assistant Of Director

2352

adnan@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Wedad Khazaleh

Secretary

2385, 2357

wedad1@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Thouraia abu-Olaim 

Chief of Divan

2375

thouraia@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ghassan Khawaldah

Employee

-

 

  Security and Quality Control Department

Eng. Adnan Dkhnosh

Director

2352

adnan@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Ahmad Maddan

Assistant Of Director - Head Of  Quality Control Division

2366

maddan@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Gader Khwaldeh

Head Of  Information Security Division

2363

gader@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Soud Maddan 

Quality Control Specialist

2380

s.maddan@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Zainab Hussien

Information Security Specialist

2392 

zainab@aabu.edu.jo

 Technical Support and Maintenance Department

Mr. Saleem Al-Mannaie

Director

2361

saleem@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Bassam Bsoul

Assistant Of Director

2355

bassam@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Eyad Al-Khateeb

Head of Laboratories Division

2370

eyad@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Tayseer Al-Mashaqbah

Head of Technical Support Division

2384

 

Mr. Nidal Qandah

Operator

2388

 

Mr. Ali Alzoubi

Operator

2399

ali_az@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ahmad Rhayyil

Operator

2356

ahmad2692@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Dina Owais

Operator

2389 

 

Mr. Ali Almasaeed

Operator

2356

 

Ms. Maryam Alazzam

Operator

2389

maryam2693@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Samah Al Zou'bi

Lab Supervisor

2309

samah@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Huda Ababnah

Lab Supervisor

2376

hudaababneh@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Khitam Al Sawalmah

Lab Supervisor

2642

khetam_swalmeh@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Shaima Al Ali

Lab Supervisor

2668 

shaima_mashaqba@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Kauthar Al Zboun

Lab Supervisor

2376

khauthar_alzboon@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Sahar Al-Husban

Lab Supervisor

2876

sahar_alhusban@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Adam Eyadat

Lab Supervisor

2291

adam_eyadat@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Mohammad Al-Zaben

Lab Supervisor

2379

myzaben@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Nesren Qallab

Lab Supervisor

2831

nesreen_qallab@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Khawla Al-Kaseem

Lab Supervisor

3565 

khawla2489@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Nabeel Abu Olaim

Lab Supervisor

2257

nabeel@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Entisar Al-Zyoud

Lab Supervisor

2669

entisar@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ayman Al-Zayadnah

Lab Supervisor

2379

 

Mr.Mohammad Al-Khaldi

Lab Supervisor

3752

 

Mr. Abdelhameed Al-Badareen

Lab Supervisor

2821

 

Mr. Nawaf Farhan Al-Shdaifat

Lab Supervisor

2379

 

Mr. Sultan Ibrahim Al-Gallab

Lab Supervisor

2383

sultangallab@aabu.edu.jo

 Systems and Networks Department

Eng. Jamal Obaidat

Director

2351

jamal@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Majdi al-Omoush

Assistant of Director

2381

majdi@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Zaid Harahshah

Head of Main Systems and Databases Division

2387

zaid_hrh@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Abeer Bany Khaled

Head of Networks Division

2367

abeer2675@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Alaa Smarneh

Network Engineer

2367

smarneh@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Mohammad Fawareh

Network Engineer

 2399

fawareh@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Huda Olimat

System Engineer

2365

huda2688@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Amani mashaqbah

System Engineer

2365

amani2689@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Sanaa Alomoush

System Engineer

2367

Sanaa2500@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ali Alsarhan

Database Supervisor

 -

-

Mr. Yousef Harfoush

Network Technical

 2362

yharfoush@aabu.edu.jo

Programming Department

Mr. Hassan Dawah

Director  

2360

dawah@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Abdelkareem Akaleek

Assistant of Director

2353

akaleek@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Anwar Shdaifat

Head of programming Division

2364 

anwar78@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Fatima Sharadgah

Head of web Applications Division

2354

fatima_sh@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Shadi Momani

Programmer

2368

rm_shadi@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Hani Shawagfeh

Programmer

2373

hani_shawagfeh@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Haya Quraan

Programmer

2371

haya_quraan@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Ahmad Maadi

Programmer

2373

ahmadm3adi@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Anwar Qata'an

Programmer

2386

anwar@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Esraa Daoud

Programmer

2359

esraa_jamil@aabu.edu.jo

Ms. Eman Abu Thoueib

Programmer

2393

emanabuthoueib@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Mohammad Yagbeh

Programmer

 

m.malkawi@aabu.edu.jo