*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

 

Faculty

 

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Mohammed ALBashtawy, RN, PhD

Dean /Associate Professor

mohammadbash@aabu.edu.jo

Dr Ahmad Tubaishat, RN, PhD

 Vice Dean/ Associate Professor

atubaishat@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Omar AL-Rawajfah, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

rawajfah@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Alqadiri, RN, PhD

Department Chair / Assistant Professor

 mohammadqadire@gmail.com

Dr.Maan Gizawi,RN,PhD

Department Chair / Assistant Professor

 maljezawi@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Loai IssaTawalbeh, RN, MSN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Twalbeh2005@yahoo.com

Dr.Manar AL.Azzam,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

alazzam@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Insaf Shaban, R.N, R.M., DMid

Associate Professor

dr.shaban@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Nuha Shdafat, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

dr.nuhash@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad S. Musa, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Ahmad_cnsl@yahoo.com

Dr.Sami Aloush,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

Samiall1980@yahoo.com

Dr.Maan Gizawi,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

 maljezawi@aabu.edu.jo

Dr.Shereen Hamadneh,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

Shereen_hamadneh@yahoo.com

Dr.khetam AL_Awamreh,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

al-awamreh.k@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed Brahmin,RN,PhD

Assistant Professor

mohd_barahemah@aabu.edu.jo

Reham Zgoul, RN, MSN

Lecturer

Reham2009@aabu.edu.jo

Kamla Olaimat, RN, MSN

Lecturer

kamlah@aabu.edu.jo

Raeda Mashaqbeh, RN, MSN

Lecturer

raeda@aabu.edu.jo.

Wafa Saleh, RN, MSN

Lecturer

saleh_fofo@yahoo.com

Fadwa  Abu alsha'ar RN, MSN

Lecturer

fadwaabualshaar@aabu.edu.jo

Aisha Omoush , RN, MSN

Lecturer

aishaomoush@aabu.edu.jo

Mhammad Barahmeh, RN, MSN

Lecturer

mohd_barahemah@aabu.edu.jo

Sahar Saqer, RN, MSN

Lecturer

saharsaqer@aabu.edu.jo

Mysa abu awadRN, MSN

Lecturer

Maysaa_khttab@aabu.edu.jo

Yahya Arshood, RN, MSN

Lecturer

yahya-ymldg@aabu.edu.jo

Tamadar Shudayfat,RN,MSN

Lecturer

t.shdaifat@aabu.edu.jo

Ismaeil Salhb, RN, MSN

Lecturer

ismaeil_salhab@aabu.edu.jo

Dua’a Ali Al-Zoubi,RN, MSN

Lecturer

Duaaliz@aabu.edu.jo

Nada Essa ,RN, MSN

Lecturer

nada-essa@aabu.edu.jo

Eman Harb RN, MSN

Lecturer

Sharb83@yahoo.com

Nour Musleh,RN, MSN

Lecturer

Nour.muscieh@yahoo.com

Rana Shdefat, RN

Lecturer

ranashdefat@aabu.edu.jo

Shahera El mansi RN, MSN

Lecturer

sh_sh.mansi@yahoo.com

Rawan AL Gharaibeh,RN, MSN

Assistant Lecturer

rawan.algharaibeh@aabu.edu.jo

Fatima Bani salama,RN, MSN

Assistant Lecturer

fmsalama@aabu.edu.jo

Abeer Gharaibeh,RN, MSN

Assistant Lecturer

abeer gharaibeh@aabu.edu.jo

 

Clinical Staff

Name

Title

Email

Rami Elshalaby, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

r.elshalabi@aabu.edu.jo

marwa halabi, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

halabi_marwa@yahoo.com

Ranyah al ajlouni,RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

ranyahalajlouni@yahoo.com

Wardat Aodah, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

wardatoddeh@aabu.edu.jo

Fayz AL Banian, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

Fayez82@aabu.edu.jo

Amane Hamdan, RN

Clinical Instructor

Amani2157@aabu.edu.jo

Arej Mousa, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

A.mousa@aabu.edu.jo

Shefa elqusere RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

elqusere@aabu.edu.jo

Qhanem qahawanmeh RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

qhanemqahawanmeh@yahoo.com

Salwa abo rub RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

salwarub@yahoo.com

Manar eyadat,  RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

eyadat@aabu.edu.jo

Safa abu elwan, RN

Clinical instructor

Roog.nistlerooy@yahoo.com

Hanan abu msameh, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

abumsameh@aabu.edu.jo

Hind el-sheq, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

elsheq@aabu.edu.jo

Kouloud Smaran, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

kalsmaran@aabu.edu.jo

Mohammad Atter, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

Mohammad.eteir@aabu.edu.jo

Salam Banihani, RN, MSN

Clinical instructor

Banihani.salam@yahoo.com

Yasmean Mashaqba.RN , MSN

Clinical instructor

yasmean201717@aabu.edu.jo

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Manal Husban

Chief of Divan

 nursing@aabu.edu.jo

Sahar AL_ Husban

Computer Lab Supervisor

Sahar_alhusban@aabu.edu.jo

Asharaf

Laboratory supervisor

Sabbah_Asharaf@yahoo.com

Nawras

Laboratory supervisor

Nawras_3alawneh@yahoo.com

Faisal Khaza'leh

Laboratory supervisor

faisalkhazalleh@yahoo.com

Waged Nua'aimi 

Secretary

alwagdd2009@gmail.com

Mashael Al Nuaimi

Secretary

nursing@aabu.edu.jo

Hamda

Secretary

hashmhashm20@gmail.com