*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

 

Name

Position

Email

Dr. Saad Bani Mohammad

Dean/Associate Professor

bani@aabu.edu.jo

Prof. Omar Shatnawi

Vice Dean/Professor dromali@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Akram Mustafa

Head of CS Department/Associate Prof.

hamarshi@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Anas Jebreen Hussain

Head of IS Department/Assistant Prof.

anasjh@aabu.edu.jo

Prof. Ismail Ababneh

Professor

ismael@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Khalid Batiha

Associate Prof. batihakhalid@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mofleh al-Diabat

Associate Prof.

moflehd@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Jehad Odeh

Associate Prof.

 jehad@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Ibtesam Mashaqbeh

Associate Prof.

  ibtesam@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Wafa' Shorafat

Assistant Prof. wafa@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Rabah Al-Shboul

Assistant Prof.

 rabahshboul@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad el-Bashir

Assistant Prof.

 mohdelb@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Atallah Mahmoud Al-Shatnawi

Assistant Prof.

atallah@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammed-Issa Riad Jaradat

Assistant Prof. mi_jaradat@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Khaled Faqih

Assistant Prof.

 km_faqih@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Bader Methqal AlFawwaz

Assistant Prof.

bm_alfawwaz@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Jehad Imlawi

Assistant Prof.

imlawi@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Alsharo

Assistant Prof.

mohammad.alsharo@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Wael al-Qassas

Instructor

 w_qassas@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Mohammad Kofahi

Instructor

 m_kofahi@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Mohamed al-Maany

Instructor

 malmaany@aabu.edu.jo

Eng. Mohammad Olaimat

Instructor

 molaimat@aabu.edu.jo

Mrs. Suhair Bani Atta

Instructor

suhair_baniata@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Saif Rababah

Instructor

 saif_r@aabu.edu.jo