***
Staff info
Name Position Extension Email
Faculty
Business Administration
Dr. Waleed M. ALAwawdeh professor 2607  walawawdeh@yahoo.com
Dr. Marie Hasan Associate Professor 2607  mariebk1961@gmail.com
Prof. Salem S. al-Oun professor 2275  brdp_salim@yahoo.com
Dr. Abdullah Al-Adamat Assistant Professor 2297  aaladamat@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Hayel Alsarhan Assistant Professor  
Dr. Bahjat Al-jawazneh Dean/Professor 2273  jawazneh9@hotmail.com
Dr. Hayal Ababneh Head of Department/Assistant Professor 2607  hayelababneh@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Sulieman Al Hawary Professor 2263  dr_sliman73@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Ziad Al Somadi Associate Prof. 2602  ziad34@hotmail.com
Dr. Raid Aba zaid Associate Prof.  
Dr. Ali Z Al-Quran Assistant Prof.  
Finance and Banking
Dr. .Ghazi Abdu lmajeed Alrguibat Associate Professor 4884  ghazi_12@yahoo.com
Dr. hussien alzioud professor  
. Dr Ahmad Al-Khazali Associate Professor  
Dr. Ghaith Naser Al-Eitan Head of Department/ass.prof.  ghaith.eitan@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Jumah m.mustafa Abbad Professor 2268  drabbad@aabu.edu.jo
Dr.. Mahmoud Ali Jardat Assistant Prof.  
dr. bassam Assistant Prof.  
dr.. omar ghraiba Assistant Prof.  
Mr. Sufian I. HRAZE Lecturer 2266  Sufian_hraze@aabu.edu.jo
Accounting
Dr. Abd El-Rahman El- Dalabeeh Associate professor 2272  dalabih@aabu.edu.jo---dalabih75@yahoo.com
Dr. Nofan Olimat Associate professor 1672  nofanjo@yahoo.com
Dr. mohammad . Alhadab Associate professor 2615  m.alhadab@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Tareq Oudeh Alkhaldi Assistant Prof 00962775746362  tareq_alkhaldi@yahoo.com
Dr. Abdallah Mohammed Alzoubi Assistant Prof  
Dr. Saqer Suliman ALtahat Assistant Prof  
Dr. Mohammed Ali ALhayek Assistant Prof  
Dr. Mohammad Naser hamdan Head of Department/Associate professor +962777232008  mohd_naser78@yahoo.com
Dr. Jamal Adel Al- Shrairi Professor  jamalsharairi@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohmmed yassin alrahahleh Professor  
Dr. Ghassan Falah Almatarneh Professor  
Dr. Seif Obeid Alshbiel Associate Prof. 2272  seif198272@yahoo.com
Dr.. Audeh AHmad bani-Ahmad Associate Prof. 2267  audehahmad@yahoo.com
Dr.. Mohannad akram Associate Prof. لايوجد  dr.muhannadahmad@gmail.com
Public Administration
Economics of Finance and Business
Dr. Ziad abu laila Assistant Professor 2624  abu-lila@aabu.edu.jo
Dr. Abdullah Alghazo Assistant Professor 2289  aghazo@aabu.edu.jo
Dr.  Al-Qudah Head of Department/Associate Professor 2270  ali115@aabu.edu.jo
Prof. Ibraheem Albataineh Professor  
Prof. Hussein Al Zyoud Professor  
Prof. torki alfawwaz Professor 2288  alfawwaz@aabu.edu.jo
Ms. Raghda Alfaouri Full Time Lecturer 2015  Raghda.alfaouri@aabu.edu.jo
Mr. Ramzy Arsalan Lecturer  
نظم المعلومات المحاسبية