*** الموقع بالعربية arabic site

Name and CV

Academic Rank

Specialization

e-mail

Prof. Eqab M. Rabei

Professor- University Vice President for Academic Affairs

Theoretical Physics

 eqabrabei@gmail.com

Prof. Hatem Widyan


Professor/ Sabbatical leave - JUST

Astroparticle Physics

 widyan@aabu.edu.jo

Prof. Mashhoor A. Al-Wardat

Professor

Astrophysics

mwardat@aabu.edu.jo

Prof. Ibrahim Bsoul

Professor

Solid State Physics

 Ibrahimbsoul@yahoo.com

Prof.  Husam Mahmoud El-Nasser

Professor

Optics

 hnasser@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Majid Abusini


Associate Prof.

 

Nuclear Physics

 abusini@aabu.edu.jo


 

 

 

Dr. Mohammed Serhan


Associate Prof.

 

Solid State Physics

 mserhan@aabu.edu.jo mi_serhan@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Fawaz Al-Jamel

Associate Prof.

High energy Physics

 aaljamel@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Jamal Talla

Associate Prof.

Solid State Physics

jtalla@gmail.com

Dr. Khaled Abdu Bdaiwi Al-khazaleh

Associate Prof.

Assistant Dean/ Faculty of Science

Medical Physics

 khazalih@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed Shudaifat

Assistant Prof.

Nuclear Physics

mohmd7shudif@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Rami Al-Omary

Assistant Prof./Acting Head of the Department

Solid State Physics

 aburrum@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Mohammad Salem Assistant Prof. Space Physics m.salem@aabu.edu.jo

Dr. Saleh Ayed Al-khawaldeh


Instructor

 Physics Education 

 salehkh@aabu.edu.jo

Mr. Alaa Almomani

Instructor

 

 amoumani@gmail.com